Beautiful flower.

Me-nots flowers on a white background. Watercolor

I sit in a chair in a deserted garden with the beautiful flowers everywhere.

It seems like only me who is there.

The weather is so cold.

I wear a brown cardigan and caterpillar shoes.

I choose the flower under my leg.

I pick it and the color is blue.

Some people say this flower is bad looking.

I keep staring at this flower.

There is silence for some seconds.

The wind strikes the leaf strand.

I think this flower is precious.

Even if people don’t know what flower this is.

This flower only lives in this silent place.

I stand up and see the mountain in front of me.

I run and take the flower with me.

I look at the sky and smile.

I love myself.

 

 

Leave a Reply

