(Nunun’s Writing) Oradour-sur-Glane city

th

I walk in the midnight in this dead city.  I find no human, no sound, no life here.

My foot steps stop for a while when I look at the pieces of the scattered mirror.

I see my self, my face and my demon on that mirror.

I squeeze my head, and can’t believe it is me.

I run as fast as I can. I scream and I am scared.

I run all over the city.

The hands of the dead body appear and try to catch my feet.

Somebody, please help me from the evil.

The demon closes my eyes and grab my heart away.

After he takes away my heart, I see blood on my chest,

It is so painful.

It is so hurtful.

I can’t even breathe.

I can’t run away.

The tears fall and my body falls to the ground as I am dead in this city.

 

-If you like this, comment ^_^

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

